SCHOOL BOARD Website

DISTRICT 1 

Barbara McQuinn

Biography

Term Expires: Nov. 2020
Assistant: Maria Baez
Phone: (561) 434-7481

barbara.mcquinn@palmbeachschools.org    maria.baez@palmbeachschools.org

DISTRICT 3

Karen Brill

Biography

Term Expires: Nov. 2018
Assistant: Joyce Edison
Cell: (561) 222-1848
Phone: (561) 434-8139

Karen.Brill@palmbeachschools.org
Joyce.Edison@palmbeachschools.org

DISTRICT 4

Erica Whitfield

Biography

Term Expires: Nov. 2018
Assistant: Maria Baez
Phone: (561) 434-7481

erica.whitfield@palmbeachschools.org
maria.baez@palmbeachschools.org

DISTRICT 6

Marcia AndrewsAndrews

Biography

Term Expires: Nov. 2018
Assistant: Joyce Edison
Phone: (561) 434-8139

marcia.andrews@palmbeachschools.org
joyce.edison@palmbeachschools.org

DISTRICT 7

Debra Robinson, M.D.

Vice Chairwoman

Biography

Term Expires: Nov. 2018
Assistant:Nancy Villarreal  

Phone: (561) 434-8038

Debra.Robinson@palmbeachschools.org
Nancy.Villarreal@palmbeachschools.org

                                                                                                                                                       

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

 

Nolan Ersoy

Student Council
County Council President  

Term Expires: May 2019

 

VISION STATEMENT

The School District of Palm Beach envisions a dynamic collaborative multicultural community where education and lifelong learning are valued and supported, and all learners reach their highest potential and succeed in the global economy.

MISSION STATEMENT

The School District of Palm Beach County is committed to providing a world-class education with excellence and equity to empower each student to reach his or her highest potential with the most effective staff to foster the knowledge, skills, and ethics required for responsible citizenship and productive careers.

 

emailicon98faxicon98

boardoffice@palmbeachschools.org

 Please note that this email address goes  to Board Members, Senior Staff and their assistants.

 

Catch up on all the latest PBC School District news by watching Spotlight on Education weekdays at noon and 7pm on Comcast channel 234 or ATT U-verse 99! For Dish Network (Ch 8866) and DirecTV (Ch 42) subscribers, catch us on WXEL Saturday mornings at 9:30!

Any persons requiring special accommodation to participate in Board meetings is asked to advise the School District at least 48 hours before a meeting by contacting Carol Bass at 561-434-8136. 

For Hearing Impaired please call 711, Florida Relay (https://www.ftri.org/relay) or email carol.bass@palmbeachschools.org.