Banner_AfterschoolProgramming_005

 

Contact Us

Afterschool Programming
4260 Westgate Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: (561) 687-6387
Fax: (561) 687-6393

Staff Directory

Dr. Matthew Shoemaker

Director, Extended Learning
(561) 687-6388
PX 76388
Matthew.Shoemaker@palmbeachschools.org

Shavon Algee

Payroll Technician
(561) 357-1853
PX 51853
Shavon.Algee@palmbeachschools.org

Michelle Ciancio

Audit Compliance Specialist
(561) 640-1169
PX 81169
Michelle.Ciancio@palmbeachschools.org

Aubrey Bennett

Afterschool Liaison
(561) 687-6391
PX 76391
Aubrey.Bennett@palmbeachschools.org

Junia Francois

Secretary, Afterschool Programming
(561) 687-6387
PX 76387
Junia.Francois@palmbeachschools.org

Billy Gira

Afterschool Liaison
(561) 640-1163
PX 81163
Billy.Gira@palmbeachschools.org

Joyce Goodlett

Afterschool Liaison
(561) 640-1166
PX 81166
Joyce.Goodlett@palmbeachschools.org

Erika Latson

Afterschool Liaison
(561) 687-6366
PX 76366
Erika.Latson@palmbeachschools.org

Nancy Reese

Manager, Wallace Grant
(561) 357-1856
PX 51856
Nancy.Reese@palmbeachschools.org

Mellonie Warren

Academic Specialist
(561) 640-1168
PX 81168
Mellonie.Warren@palmbeachschools.org

Kathleen Moore

Manager, Afterschool Programs
(561) 687-6365
PX 76365
Kathleen.Hamilton-Moore@palmbeachschools.org

Martin Barrow

Senior Budget Technician
(561) 357-1859
PX 51859
Martin.Barrow@palmbeachschools.org

Diana Brockman

Specialist, 21st CCLC
(561) 357-1861
PX 51861
Diana.Brockman@palmbeachschools.org

Sheree DiDonato

Resource Teacher
(561) 640-1160
PX 81160
Sheree.DiDonato@palmbeachschools.org

Monica Gonzalez

Specialist, 21st CCLC
(561) 357-1860
PX 51860
Monica.Gonzalez@palmbeachschools.org

Jeremy Kirk

Afterschool Liaison
(561) 640-1170
PX 81170
Jeremy.Kirk@palmbeachschools.org

Susan Lowenthal

Afterschool Liaison
(561) 640-1161
PX 81161
Susan.Lowenthal@palmbeachschools.org

Josephine Minerva

Afterschool Liaison
(561) 640-1173
PX 81173
Josephine.Minerva@palmbeachschools.org

Jayme Sims

Specialist, 21st CCLC
(561) 357-1858
PX 51858
Jayme.Sims@palmbeachschools.org

Suzanne Watson

Specialist, 21st CCLC
(561) 357-1864
PX 51864
Suzanne.Watson@palmbeachschools.org