banner_1_2015

Department of Assessment

Paul Houchens - Director Wanda Lawson - Secretary to the Director
FHESC - B246 FHESC - B246
Phone: 561.434.8780 (px 48780) Phone: 561.434.8469 (px 48469)
Fax: 561.434.8903 (px 48903) Fax: 561.434.8903 (px 48903)
E-mail: paul.houchens@palmbeachschools.org E-mail: wanda.lawson@palmbeachschools.org

State Assessment

Kathleen Black - Manager of Assessment Vanessa Ferrell - Secretary
FHESC - B246 FHESC - B246
Phone: 561.434.8855 (px 48855) Phone: 561.434.8355 (px 48355)
Fax: 561.434.8736 (px 48736) Fax: 561.434.8903 (px 48903)
E-mail:  kathleen.black@palmbeachschools.org E-mail:  vanessa.ferrell@palmbeachschools.org

 

Local Assessment

Cheryl McKeever – Principal on Special Assignment Cathie Brinkman – Administrative Assistant
FHESC – B250 FHESC - B250
Phone: (561) 357-7654 (px 47654) Phone: (561) 434-8850 (px 48850)
Fax: (561) 434-8903 (px 48903) Fax: (561) 434-8903 (px 48903)
E-mail:  cheryl.mckeever@palmbeachschools.org E-mail:  cathie.brinkman@palmbeachschools.org

 

Online Assessment

Carla Kendall - Manager Instructional Technology Christine Gainwell - Specialist Test Development
FHESC - B250 FHESC - B250
Phone: 561.969.5822 (px 45822) Phone: 561.969.5842 (px 45842)
Fax: 561.434.8903 (px 48903) Fax: 561.434.8903 (px 48903)
E-mail: carla.kendall@palmbeachschools.org E-mail: christine.gainwell@palmbeachschools.org

Test Distribution Center

Tom Cornman - Inventory Analyst
Test Distribution Center
Phone: 561.681.2499 (px 42499)
Fax: 561.684.5133 (px 45133)
E-mail: tom.cornman@palmbeachschools.org
Ken Morris - Material Handling Tech Jacqueline Johnson - Material Handling Tech
Test Distribution Center Test Distribution Center
Phone: 561.684.5155 (px 45155) Phone: 561.684.5172 (px 45172)
Fax: 561.684.5133 (px 45133) Fax: 561.684.5133 (px 45133)
E-mail: ken.morris@palmbeachschools.org E-mail: jacqueline.johnson@palmbeachschools.org