Career & Technical Education Academy Coordinators

Atlantic Community High

Carlos Acosta

(561) 266–0900

carlos.acosta@palmbeachschools.org

Boca Raton Community High

Wendy Clarke–Felix

(561) 338–1547

wendy.clarke–felix@palmbeachschools.org

Boynton Beach Community High

Fredrina Combs

(561) 752–1526

fredrina.combs@palmbeachschools.org

Forest Hill Community High

Alexa Kokotoff

(561) 540–2495

alexa.kokotoff@palmbeachschools.org

Glades Central Community High

Sherry Canty

(561) 993–1947

sherry.canty@palmbeachschools.org

John I. Leonard High

Daisy Lord

(561) 641–1250

daisy.lord@palmbeachschools.org

Jupiter Community High

Tammy DeLeonardo

(561) 743–6014

tammy.deleonardo@palmbeachschools.org

Lake Worth Community High

William Rosser

(561) 533–6326

william.rosser@palmbeachschools.org

Olympic Heights Community High

Anita Foster

(561) 852–6610

anita.foster@palmbeachschools.org

Pahokee High

Perdy San

(561) 924–0447

perdy.san@palmbeachschools.org

Palm Beach Central High

Chuck Green

(561) 433–7942

chuck.green@palmbeachschools.org

Palm Beach Gardens Community High

John Walker

(561) 694–7388

john.walker.2@palmbeachschools.org

Palm Beach Lakes Community High

Tera Hands

(561) 640–5014

tera.hands@palmbeachschools.org

Park Vista Community High

Kim Bailey

(561) 491–8431

kim.bailey@palmbeachschools.org

Royal Palm Beach Community High

Alyssa Ramos

(561) 792–8659

alyssa.ramos@palmbeachschools.org

Santaluces Community High

Charlotte Jones

(561) 642–6128

charlotte.jones@palmbeachschools.org

Seminole Ridge Community High

Gary Allen Gerfers

(561) 422–2716

allen.gerfersjr@palmbeachschools.org

Spanish River Community High

Shari Fox

(561) 241–2079

shari.foxl@palmbeachschools.org

Suncoast High

Daniel Zaitz

(561) 882–3424

daniel.zaitz@palmbeachschools.org

Village Academy on the Art & Sara Jo Kobacker Campus

Para Lissade–Latour

(561) 243–6104

phara.lissade-latour@palmbeachschools.org

Wellington Community High

Erik Wilkinson

(561) 753–9449

erik.wilkinson@palmbeachschools.org

West Boca Raton Community High

Stephanie Stiepleman

(561) 672–2000

stephanie.stiepleman@palmbeachschools.org

William T. Dwyer High

Emily Ferris (Choice Coordinator)
(561) 625–7897
emily.ferris@palmbeachschools.org

Susan Mulligan (IB Coordinator)
(561) 691–1080
susan.mulligan@palmbeachschools.org

West Technical Education Center

Charlene Ford

(561) 829-4620

charlene.ford@palmbeachschools.org