Career & Technical Education Staff Directory

Director

Jeraline Johnson, Ed.D.

(561) 434-8880

jeraline.johnson@palmbeachschools.org

Specialist

Vacant

(561) 357-5967

Specialist

Anthony Asci
Business/Technology
(561) 357-5942
anthony.asci@palmbeachschools.org

Specialist

Miguel Benavente, M.D.
Medical/Health Science
(561) 969-5827
miguel.benavente@palmbeachschools.org

CTE Secretary

Barbie Brown
(561) 629-8518
barbara.brown@palmbeachschools.org

Specialist

Junnell Hughes
Family Consumer Science & Hospitality/Tourism/Business/Marketing/Finance
(561) 629-8534
junnell.hughes@palmbeachschools.org

Specialist

Marsha Mosely
Career Pathways/Criminal Justice/Fire/OJT
(561) 629–8520
marsha.mosely@palmbeachschools.org

Specialist

Jim Politis
STEM/Industrial Education/TV Production
(561) 434-8631
jim.politis@palmbeachschools.org

Analyst—Technical III

Ben Ramos
(561) 434-8290
ben.ramos@palmbeachschools.org