Choice Program Coordinators

Contact the Choice program coordinator to learn more about programs offered at your school or how to apply for a choice program at a different school.

Elementary School Coordinators
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Acreage Pines Elementary

Coordinator: Jessica Regnier
Phone: (561) 904-9518
email: jessica.regnier@palmbeachschools.org

Allamanda Elementary

Coordinator: Debbie Feinsinger
Phone: (561) 803-7243
email: debbie.feinsinger@palmbeachschools.org

Banyan Creek Elementary

Coordinator: Monique Joseph
Phone: (561) 894-7112
email: monique.joseph@palmbeachschools.org

Boca Raton Elementary

Coordinator: Mary Jo Braisted
Phone: (561) 544-1731
email: maryjo.braisted@palmbeachschools.org

Cholee Lake Elementary

Coordinator: Misabel Hernandez
Phone: (561) 383-9610
email: misabel.hernandez@palmbeachschools.org

Citrus Cove Elementary

Coordinator: Bernadette Standish
Phone: (561) 292-7000
email: bernadette.standish@palmbeachschools.org

Crosspointe Elementary

Coordinator: Scott Lehman
Phone: (561) 292-4100
email: scott.lehman@palmbeachschools.org

Cypress Trails Elementary

Coordinator: Lauren Hall
Phone: (561) 904-9000
email: lauren.hall@palmbeachschools.org

D.D. Eisenhower Elementary

Coordinator: Thomas Hawkins
Phone: (561) 366-6076
email: thomas.hawkins@palmbeachschools.org

Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Elementary

Coordinator: Kimberly Clark
Phone: (561) 882-7627
email: kimberly.clark@palmbeachschools.org

Forest Park Elementary

Coordinator: Simone Green
Phone: (561) 292-6939
email: simone.green@palmbeachschools.org

Frontier Elementary

Coordinator: Kimberly Goodman / Susan McConville
Phone: (561) 904-9900
email: kimberly.goodman@palmbeachschools.org / susan.mcconville@palmbeachschools.org

Galaxy Elementary

Coordinator: Kristine Graves
Phone: (561) 739-5600
email: kristine.graves@palmbeachschools.org

Glade View Elementary

Coordinator: Sonja Kelly
Phone: (561) 993-8800
email: sonja.kelly@palmbeachschools.org

Golden Grove Elementary

Coordinator: Marge Keller
Phone: (561) 904-9700
email: marge.keller@palmbeachschools.org

Gove Elementary

Coordinator: Dora Lopez
Phone: (561) 993-8731
email: dora.lopez@palmbeachschools.org

Grassy Waters

Coordinator: Barbara Alber
Phone: (561) 383-9000
email: barbara.alber@palmbeachschools.org

Grove Park

Coordinator: Wendy Holland
Phone: (561)
email: wendy.holland@palmbeachschools.org

Hagen Road Elementary

Coordinator: Ana Lemus
Phone: (561) 292-6713
email: ana.lemus@palmbeachschools.org

Hidden Oaks Elementary

Coordinator: Michele Kramer
Phone: (561) 804-3800
email: michele.kramer@palmbeachschools.org

H.L. Johnson Elementary

Coordinator: Suzanne Adams
Phone: (561) 904-9300
email: suzanne.adams@palmbeachschools.org

Loxahatchee Groves Elementary

Coordinator:
Phone: (561) 904-9200
email:

Meadow Park Elementary

Coordinator: Valerie Blessington
Phone: (561) 357-2800
email: valerie.blessington@palmbeachschools.org

Morikami Park Elementary

Coordinator: Amy Mercier
Phone: (561) 894-7329
email: amy.mercier@palmbeachschools.org

New Horizons Elementary

Coordinator: Orlando Mastrapa
Phone: (561) 651-0513
email: orlando.mastrapa@palmbeachschools.org

Northboro Elementary

Coordinators: Mary Beth Decker / Amy Gustafson
Phone: (561) 494-1614
email: marybeth.decker@palmbeachschools.org / amy.gustafson@palmbeachschools.org

North Grade Elementary

Coordinator: Rosanne Fuentes
Phone: (561) 202-9333
email: rosanne.fuentes@palmbeachschools.org

Pahokee Elementary

Coordinator: Cassandra Moreland
Phone: (561) 924-9744
email: cassandra.moreland@palmbeachschools.org

Palm Beach Gardens Elementary

Coordinator: Stacey Sunser
Phone: (561) 366-6500
email: stacey.sunser@palmbeachschools.org

Palm Beach Public Elementary

Coordinator: Randolph Smith
Phone: (561) 822-0728
email: randolph.smith@palmbeachschools.org

Palmetto Elementary

Coordinator: Judith Ackerman
Phone: (561) 822-0728
email: judith.ackerman@palmbeachschools.org

Pine Jog Elementary

Coordinator: Aimee Trier
Phone: (561) 656-5411
email: aimee.trier@palmbeachschools.org

Plumosa Elementary

Coordinator: Nancy Earley
Phone: (561) 330-3907
email: nancy.earley@palmbeachschools.org

Poinciana Elementary

Coordinator: Alicia Foy
Phone: (561) 739-5726
email: alicia.foy@palmbeachschools.org

Roosevelt Elementary

Coordinator: Christina Williams
Phone: (561) 653-5104
email: christina.williams@palmbeachschools.org

Spady Elementary

Coordinator: Melissa Antonelli / Sarah Vollman
Phone: (561) 454-7832
email: melissa.antonelli@palmbeachschools.org / sarah.vollman@palmbeachschools.org

Starlight Cove Elementary

Coordinator: Christian Carrera / Joseph Hernandez
Phone: (561) 804-3600
email: christian.carrera@palmbeachschools.org

The Conservatory School @ North Palm Beach

Coordinator: Brooke Brink
Phone: (561) 494-1844
email: brooke.brink@palmbeachschools.org

Timber Trace Elementary

Coordinator: Dawn Gordon
Phone: (561) 366-6200
email: dawn.gordon@palmbeachschools.org

U.B. Kinsey/Palmview Elementary

Coordinator: Michael Jones
Phone: (561) 671-6517
email: michael.jones@palmbeachschools.org

Village Academy

Coordinator: Phara Lissade-Latour
Phone: (561) 243-6104
email: phara.lissade-latour@palmbeachschools.org

Waters Edge Elementary

Coordinator: Meridith Baillargeon
Phone: (561) 852-2400
email: meridith.baillargeon@palmbeachschools.org

Wellington Elementary

Coordinator: Cathy West
Phone: (561) 651-0600
email: cathy.west@palmbeachschools.org

Westward Elementary

Coordinator: Bernadette Beneby
Phone: (561) 653-5232
email: bernadette.beneby@palmbeachschools.org

Middle School Coordinators
High School Coordinators