Choice Program Coordinators

Contact the Choice program coordinator to learn more about programs offered at your school or how to apply for a choice program at a different school.

Elementary School Coordinators
School Coordinator Phone email
Acreage Pines Elementary Pauline Mais (561) 904–9518 pauline.mais@palmbeachschools.org
Allamanda Elementary Debbie Feinsinger (561) 803–7243 debbie.feinsinger@palmbeachschools.org
Banyan Creek Elementary Monique Joseph (561) 894–7112 monique.joseph@palmbeachschools.org
Boca Raton Elementary Marc Drautz (561) 544-1731 marc.drautz@palmbeachschools.org
Cholee Lake Elementary Misabel Hernandez (561) 383-9610 misabel.hernandez@palmbeachschools.org
Citrus Cove Elementary Jillian Sargent / David Robbins (561) 292-7000 jillian.sargent@palmbeachschools.org / david.robbins@palmbeachschools.org
Crosspointe Elementary Scott Lehman (561) 292-4100 scott.lehman@palmbeachschools.org
Cypress Trails Elementary Lauren Hall (561) 904-9000 lauren.hall@palmbeachschools.org
D.D. Eisenhower Elementary Debbie Battles /
Thomas Hawkins
(561) 366-6076 debbie.battles@palmbeachschools.org
thomas.hawkins@palmbeachschools.org
Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Elementary Sherrita Crummell (561) 882-7627 sherrita.crummell@palmbeachschools.org
Forest Park Elementary Simone Green (561) 292-6939 simone.green@palmbeachschools.org
Frontier Elementary Kimberly Goodman / Susan McConville (561) 904-9900 kimberly.goodman@palmbeachschools.org / susan.mcconville@palmbeachschools.org
Galaxy Elementary Kristine Graves (561) 739-5600 kristine.graves@palmbeachschools.org
Glade View Elementary Sonja Kelly (561) 993-8800 sonja.kelly@palmbeachschools.org
Golden Grove Elementary Brandon Bonheur (561) 904-9700 brandon.bonheur@palmbeachschools.org
Gove Elementary Dora Lopez (561) 993-8731 dora.lopez@palmbeachschools.org
Grassy Waters Barbara Alber (561) 383-9000 barbara.alber@palmbeachschools.org
Grove Park Tracy Chernow (561) 904-7700 tracy.chernow@palmbeachschools.org
H.L. Johnson Elementary Suzanne Adams (561) 904-9300 suzanne.adams@palmbeachschools.org
Hagen Road Elementary Larissa Fuller (561) 292-6713 larissa.fuller@palmbeachschools.org
Hidden Oaks Elementary Michele Kramer (561) 804-3800 michele.kramer@palmbeachschools.org
Loxahatchee Groves Elementary Contact School for more information. (561) 904-9200  —
Meadow Park Elementary Valerie Blessington (561) 357-2800 valerie.blessington@palmbeachschools.org
Morikami Park Elementary Amy Mercier (561) 894-7329 amy.mercier@palmbeachschools.org
New Horizons Elementary Orlando Mastrapa (561) 651-0513 orlando.mastrapa@palmbeachschools.org
Northboro Elementary Mary Beth Decker / Amy Gustafson (561) 494-1614 marybeth.decker@palmbeachschools.org / amy.gustafson@palmbeachschools.org
North Grade Elementary Rosanne Fuentes (561) 202-9333 rosanne.fuentes@palmbeachschools.org
Pahokee Elementary Cassandra Moreland (561) 924-9744 cassandra.moreland@palmbeachschools.org
Palm Beach Gardens Elementary Stacey Sunser (561) 366-6500 stacey.sunser@palmbeachschools.org
Palm Beach Public Elementary Randolph Smith (561) 822-0728 randolph.smith@palmbeachschools.org
Palmetto Elementary Judith Ackerman (561) 822-0728 judith.ackerman@palmbeachschools.org
Pine Jog Elementary Aimee Trier (561) 656-5411 aimee.trier@palmbeachschools.org
Plumosa Elementary Gina Gelfand (561) 330-3907 gina.gelfand@palmbeachschools.org
Poinciana Elementary
Tiffany Alexander
(561) 739-5726 tiffany.alexander@palmbeachschools.org
Roosevelt Elementary Amanda Mavrakis (561) 653-5104 amanda.mavrakis@palmbeachschools.org
Spady Elementary Melissa Antonelli / Sarah Vollman (561) 454-7832 melissa.antonelli@palmbeachschools.org / sarah.vollman@palmbeachschools.org
Starlight Cove Elementary Christian Carrera / Joseph Hernandez (561) 804-3600 christian.carrera@palmbeachschools.org / joseph.hernandez@palmbeachschools.org
The Conservatory School @ North Palm Beach Brooke Brink (561) 494-1844 brooke.brink@palmbeachschools.org
Timber Trace Elementary Rachel Park (561) 366-6200 rachel.park@palmbeachschools.org
U.B. Kinsey/Palmview Elementary Michael Jones (561) 671-6517 michael.jones@palmbeachschools.org
Village Academy Morisa Fontaine (561) 243-6104 morisa.fontaine@palmbeachschools.org
Waters Edge Elementary Meridith Baillargeon (561) 852-2400 meridith.baillargeon@palmbeachschools.org
Wellington Elementary Cathy West (561) 651-0600 cathy.west@palmbeachschools.org
Westward Elementary Bernadette Beneby 561) 653-5232 bernadette.beneby@palmbeachschools.org
Middle School Coordinators
High School Coordinators