Contact Us

Do you have questions about choice programs? Email your questions to choicequestions@palmbeachschools.org.

Director
Jeraline Johnson, Ed.D.
(561) 434-8880
jeraline.johnson@palmbeachschools.org

Manager—Choice Programs and IB
Sandra Wesson
(561) 357-7639
sandra.wesson@palmbeachschools.org

Secretary
Chris Tretter
(561) 969-5829
chris.tretter@palmbeachschools.org

Specialist—Academic Functions/Projects/Programs
Brittany Bilous
(561) 357–1177
brittany.bilous@palmbeachschools.org

Program Planner Home Education
Cheryl Bottini
(561) 434-7458
cheryl.bottini@palmbeachschools.org

Supervisor—Technical Operations
Fanny Johnson
(561) 434-8123
fanny.johnson@palmbeachschools.org

Program Planner—Controlled Open Enrollment/Reassignments/JROTC
Tara Kobel
(561) 432-6336
tara.kobel@palmbeachschools.org

Tech Accounting Senior
Michelle Martin
(561) 434-7371
michelle.martin@palmbeachschools.org

Statistical Analyst
Lizzie Montgomery
(561) 434-8853
lizzie.montgomery@palmbeachschools.org

Technician—Home Education
Mireille Petit-Frere
(561) 629-8547
mireille.petit-frere@palmbeachschools.org

Analyst—Information Application
Erika Jones Scott
(561) 434-8180
erika.jonesscott@palmbeachschools.org

Secretary Non–Confidential II—Home Education
Robin Shanak
(561) 434-8052
robin.shanak@palmbeachschools.org