2019-2020 Winners

This Week's Winner

Carolyn Destito
Beacon Cove Intermediate School

As you nominate amazing teachers in our District, we’re choosing a winner to surprise in his or her classroom every week with the #ThankATeacherPBC Award, and your favorite teacher could be next.

Theo Wiles
Boca Raton Elementary School

Katie Judge
Palm Beach Public

Karyn Aurilio and Mike Bruscell
Panther Run Elementary School

Dr. Hermione Joseph-Orelus
Lake Worth High School

Teal Pfeifer
Santaluces High School

Donna Kreidler
West Gate Elementary School

Horace White
Palm Beach Gardens High School

Janis Rosencrans
Congress Middle School

Joan Joselyn
Palm Beach Central High School

Steve Gordon
Western Pines Middle School

Julie Baker
Omni Middle School

Noelle Basore
Belle Glade Elementary

Hillary Bostick
Lighthouse Elementary School

Danielle Clark
Don Estridge Middle School

The School District of Palm Beach County