edtech-3d

Educational Technology Team Contacts

Leadership Team

Name and Contact Information

 

Director

Gary Weidenhamer
PX 48224
561-434-8224
Email
gary.weidenhamer@palmbeachschools.org

 

Director

Dr. Adam Miller
PX 48224
561-434-8224
Email
adam.miller@palmbeachschools.org

Manager

Dr. David Atwell
PX 25948
561-357-5948
Email
david.atwell@palmbeachschools.org

 

Secretary to the Director

Peggy Blakeney
PX 48499
561-434-8499
Email
peggy.blakeney@palmbeachschools.org

Peggy B
 

Budget Secretary
Coretta Williams
PX 45878
561-969-5878
Email
coretta.williams@palmbeachschools.org

Coretta Williams

Regional Technology Specialists

Name and Contact Information

Position / Area Supported

Bill Gullion

Bill Gullion

PX 81507
561-494-1507
Email
bill.gullion@palmbeachschools.org

Regional Technology Specialist

 

Technology Conference: Leadership Track

Document Cameras

Educational Technology Departmental Specialists

 

Name and Contact Information

Projects / Programs Supported

Kim Culp

Kim Culp

PX 48509
561-434-8509
Email
kim.culp@palmbeachschools.org

Polycom HD Video Conferencing

SMART Interactive Displays
Interactive Multimedia Classroom

School Design Standards & Construction

Technology Conference: Featured Speakers

VBrick

Jonathan Decker

Jonathan Decker

PX 47447
561-434-7447
Email
jonathan.decker@palmbeachschools.org

Blender

Roster Updates for MyHRW, ThinkCentral, SuccessNet

Technology Conference: Breakout Sessions

Microsoft Innovative Educators

Mike Goldstein

Mike Goldstein

PX 47324
561-434-7324
Email
mike.goldstein@palmbeachschools.org

 

Teaching with Technology Trailblazers

ExamView Assessment Suite

Florida Innovates Technology Survey
Professional Development Coordinator

Technology Conference: Professional Development

TechSafe
VBrick

Lee Keller

PX 48568
561-434-8565
Email
lee.keller@palmbeachschools.org

Melissa Lander

Melissa Matthews

PX 48128
561-434-8128
Email
melissa.matthews@palmbeachschools.org

DiscoveryStreaming / Support Site

Technology Conference: Hospitalities; Cover Design Competition
iPads in Education
Tech Ambassadors
Apple Product and Program Support

Terri Miller

Theresa Miller

PX 48884
Phone: 561-434-8884
Email
theresa.miller@palmbeachschools.org

SIS Gradebook Support

SMART Interactive Displays
Technology Conference: Facilities

 

 EdTech_JohnLongJohn Long

PX 47423
561-434-7423
Email
john.long.1@palmbeachschools.org

Team TLC
Tech Ambassadors

Mod Squad
Technology Standards
Kidspiration and Inspiration
KidPix

Technology Conference: Opening/Closing Session

Apple Product and Program Support

Type to Learn

John Shoemaker

John Shoemaker

PX 48204
561-434-8204
Email
john.shoemaker@palmbeachschools.org

Edmodo

Project SMaRT

iPads in Education
Technology Conference:Video Contest; Door Prizes
Apple Product and Program Support

Rebecca Smykla

PX 46807
561-649-6807
Email
rebecca.smykla@palmbeachschools.org

BrainPop

TechSafe Program

Technology Conference: MakerSpace Experience and Pat Oliphant Memorial Scholarship

 

Scholastic Support:

 


About the Educational Technology Department

All members of the team are certified teachers through the FLDOE and have substantial successful teaching experiences in the public school system. Each member of the team brings a unique and formidable set of skills that together make up a powerful and comprehensive solution to support schools in the area of technology integration, strategies and pedagogy.