Class of 2018 Graduation Ceremony Dates and Times Announced

Mark your calendars graduates and families, the Class of 2018 graduation ceremony dates and times have been released. Ceremonies are planned for graduates of 32 schools and academies across Palm Beach County.

The graduation ceremonies will be broadcast live on The Education Network (T.E.N.) Comcast Channel 235 and AT&T Channel 99, and also stream live online with closed captioning.

Please note that dates and times are subject to change.

 

DATE TIME SCHOOL LOCATION
Wednesday, May 9 2:00 p.m. Indian Ridge Indian Ridge
Thursday, May 10 1:00 p.m. Royal Palm School Royal Palm School
Monday, May 14 6:00 p.m. Village Academy Plumosa
Tuesday, May 15 5:00 p.m. Virtual School Dreyfoos
7:00 p.m. Take Stock In Children Fairgrounds
Wednesday, May 16 8:00 a.m. Santaluces Fairgrounds
12:00 p.m. Lake Worth Fairgrounds
7:30 p.m. Royal Palm Beach Fairgrounds
Thursday, May 17 8:00 a.m. John I Leonard Fairgrounds
12:00 p.m. Wellington Fairgrounds
Friday, May 18 8:00 a.m. Palm Beach Gardens Fairgrounds
12:00 p.m. Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts Fairgrounds
4:00 p.m. Riviera Beach Preparatory and Achievement Academy Fairgrounds
Saturday, May 19 8:00 a.m. Atlantic Fairgrounds
12:00 p.m. Boynton Beach Fairgrounds
4:00 p.m. Boca Raton Fairgrounds
Monday, May 21 8:00 a.m. Jupiter Fairgrounds
12:00 p.m. Palm Beach Central Fairgrounds
4:00 p.m. Seminole Ridge Fairgrounds
7:30 p.m. Adult Education Fairgrounds
Tuesday, May 22 8:00 a.m. Palm Beach Lakes Fairgrounds
12:00 p.m. West Boca Fairgrounds
4:00 p.m. Spanish River Fairgrounds
7:00 p.m. Pahokee High On Campus
Wednesday, May 23 8:00 a.m. William T Dwyer Fairgrounds
12:00 p.m. Olympic Heights Fairgrounds
4:00 p.m. South Tech Fairgrounds
7:00 p.m. Glades Central On Campus
Thursday, May 24 8:00 a.m. Park Vista Fairgrounds
12:00 p.m. Forest Hill Fairgrounds
4:00 p.m. Suncoast Fairgrounds
7:30 p.m. Inlet Grove Fairgrounds