OFFICE OF

INSPECTOR GENERAL

CONTACT US

NAME POSITION PX PHONE# EMAIL
Chiu, Lung Inspector General 47335 434-7335 lung.chiu@palmbeachschools.org
Bliss, Robert Officer Compliance & Quality Assurance 48270 434-8270 robert.bliss@palmbeachschools.org
Feaman, Angela IG Complaint Intake Coordinator 25972 357-5972 angela.feaman@palmbeachschools.org
Kay (Miller), Susy Audit Supervisor 48339 434-8339 susy.miller@palmbeachschools.org
Law, Randy Director of Audit 47439 434-7439 randy.law@palmbeachschools.org
Lawson, Tanya Investigator 1 48511 434-8511 tanya.lawson@palmbeachschools.org
McBride, Elizabeth, Esq. Legal Counsel to the IG 47673 357-7673 elizabeth.mcbride@palmbeachschools.org
Ng, Lee (Nicole) Auditor 1 28531 629-8531 lee.ng@palmbeachschools.org
Ortiz, Andres  Auditor 1 45859 969-5859 andres.ortiz@palmbeachschools.org
Restrepo, Oscar Director of Investigations 48183 434-8183 oscar.restrepo@palmbeachschools.org
Peterson, Alonzo Senior Auditor 2 48554 434-8554 alonzo.peterson@palmbeachschools.org
Reynolds, Barbara Senior Auditor 2 25906 357-5906 barbara.reynolds@palmbeachschools.org
Robbins, Claudia Administrative Assistant Executive 47335 434-7335 claudia.robbins@palmbeachschools.org
Santana, Ana  Auditor 1 86360 432-6360 ana.santana@palmbeachschools.org
Sheppard, Robert Investigator SR1 46877 649-6877 robert.sheppard@palmbeachschools.org
Smith, Aida Auditor 11 48390 434-8390 aida.smith@palmbeachschools.org
Steinhoff, Ellen Senior Auditor 2 48515 434-8515 ellen.steinhoff@palmbeachschools.org
Vallecillo, Veronica Senior Investigator 2 86359 432-6359 veronica.vallecillo@palmbeachschools.or