contact_000

How to Find Us

3300 Forest Hill Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Located in Suite A-132

Main 1:       1-561-434-8430
Main 2:       1-561-434-8372
Fax:            1-561-434-8561

All fax submissions must include the name of the representative you intend to reach.

Office Hours

Monday
 8:00 - 4:30
Tuesday
8:00 - 4:30
Wednesday
11:30 - 4:30
Thursday
8:00 - 4:30
Friday
8:00 - 4:30

 

 

 

Department of Recruitment & Retention

Front Desk Recruitment & Retention
  Phone: 434-8430
   
Gloria Basante Human Resources Technician
 Gloria.Basante@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 434-8613
   
Kelly Beauchamp  HR Partner
 Kelly.Beauchamp@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 357-7637
   
Joanne Bishop (Transportation) Human Resources Technician
 Joanne.Bishop@palmbeachschools.org Phone: 434-6395
Edith Brown Human Resources Technician
 Edith.Brown@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 434-8639
   
LaToya Bunche HR Partner
 Latoya.Bunche@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 434-8877
   
Melicia Cooper HR Partner
 Melicia.cooper@palmbeachschools.org Phone: 357-7638
   
Kayla Cox Human Resources Technician
 Kayla.cox@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 434-8372
Linda Everline (Substitute Office Lead) HR Tech - Substitute Office
 Linda.Everline@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 434-8704
Sarah Fasig (Administrative Hiring) Human Resources Technician
 Sarah.Fasig@palmbeachschools.org Phone: 434-8013
   
Elaine Gallagher HR Partner
 Elaine.Gallagher@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 649-6830
Milena Garcia Human Resources Technician
 Milena.Garcia@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 963-3891
Donna Glader Human Resources Technician
 Donna.Glader@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 434-8769
Maryse Glaze HR Partner
 Maryse.Glaze@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 434-8432
Marianne Gulino (Afterschool Hiring) Human Resources Analyst
 Marianne.Gulino@palmbeachschools.org Phone: 434-8075
Nikki Jones HR Partner
 Nikki.Jones@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 649-6809
 
Tim Kubrick HR Partner
 Tim.Kubrick@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 649-6832
   
Michelle Lindo Human Resources Technician
 Michelle.Lindo@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 432-6395
   
Susan MacMillan Human Resources Technician
 Susan.Macmillan@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 357-7691
   
Shirley Morris HR Tech - Substitute Office
 Shirley.Morris@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 434-8706
   
Nesly Philistin HR Tech - Substitute Office
 Nesly.Philistin@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 963-3890
   
Vivian Quyle Human Resources Technician
 Vivian.Quyle@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 434-8431
   
Magaly Ramirez (New Empl. Orientation) HR Technician - NEO
 Magaly.Ramirez@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 649-6887
   
Judyann Terrell  Human Resources Analyst
 Judyann.terrell@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 687-7170
   
Jennifer Velez  Executive Administrative Asst.
 Jennifer.Velez@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 434-8043
   
Gail Williams Director
 Gail.williams@palmbeachschools.org  Phone: 434-8043