Department Contacts

Voluntary Prekindergarten Program

Beverly Sears, VPK & Operations Manager
Beverly.Sears@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 434-8720

Yvonne Keener, VPK Coaching Instructional Program Planner
Yvonne.Keener@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 434-8794

Nelly Cruz, Administrative Assistant
Nelly.Cruz@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 434-6347

Head Start and Early Head Start Program

Stacy Scott, Head Start and Early Head Start Manager
Stacy.Scott@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 629-8516

Kathryn Harrison, Head Start and Early Head Start Program Planner
Kathryn.Harrison@palmbeachschools.org

(561) 963-3835

Strong Minds Network Technical Assistance Program

Sandra Tucker, Strong Minds Network Technical Assistance Program Planner
Sandra.Tucker.2@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 629-8582

Department Office

M.J. Steele, Department Director
M.J.Steele@palmbeachschools.org

(561) 969-5884

William Marshall, Accounting/Audit Compliance Specialist
William.Marshall@palmbeachschools.org

(561) 432-6381

Pushpa Husain, Director’s Admistrative Assistant
Pushpa.Husain@palmbeachschools.org

(561) 357-1187