BANNER 6.19.18.2.jpg

Purchasing Contacts

 


Please scroll down for additional Purchasing Contact information.

For a list of Commodities by Purchasing Agent - Click Here

 

 Purchasing
Phone #
PX
 Darci Garbacz, Director
 darci.garbacz@palmbeachschools.org
561/434-8214
PX 48214
 Genell McMann, General Manager
 genell.mcmann@palmbeachschools.org
561/434-8216
PX 48216
 3300 Forest Hill Blvd., Suite A-323
West Palm Beach Fl, 33406-5813
Phone: 561/434-8214
Fax: 561/963-3823 or 561/434-8185
 Directions:
I-95 to Forest Hill Boulevard.
Go West on Forest Hill Boulevard approximately two miles.
Fulton-Holland Educational Services Center will be on the left (South side).
Parking for visitors is provided. Enter building at main entrance only.
 Cindy Rand, Secretary
 cindy.rand@palmbeachschools.org
561/434-8214
PX 48214
 VACANT, Document Analyst
 
561/434-8216
PX 48216
 Andrea (Andi)  Starkins IT/Document Analyst
 andrea.starkins@palmbeachschools.org
561/963-3801
PX 43801
 Purchasing Card Support
 Purchasing Card System - Email Requests to purchasingcards@palmbeachschools.org
 Wendy Martin, Purchasing Card Administrator
 wendy.martin@palmbeachschools.org
561/434-8410
PX 48410
 Lynn Nath, Purchasing Card Tech
 lynn.nath@palmbeachschools.org
561/357-7567
PX 47567

Name/E-Mail

Title

Initial
on Bid


Phone #

PX
 Dick Hardman
 dick.hardman@palmbeachschools.org
 Sr. Purchasing Agent
D
561/434-8209
PX 48209
 Anne Berry
 anne.berry@palmbeachschools.org
 Purchasing Agent
L
561/434-8210
PX 48210
 Karen Brazier
 karen.adducci@palmbeachschools.org
 Purchasing Agent
B
561/434-8308
PX 48308
 Jan Butts
 janet.butts@palmbeachschools.org
 Purchasing Agent
K
561/434-8213
PX 48213
 Kristin Doyle
 kristin.doyle@palmbeachschools.org
 Purchasing Agent
N
561/434-7392
PX 47392
 Debra Hammerschlag
debra.hammerschlag@palmbeachschools.org
 Purchasing Agent
V
561/434-8229
PX 48229
 Justin Jaksa
justin.jaksa@palmbeachschools.org
 Purchasing Agent
J
561/434-8412
PX 48412
 Dennis Messerli
 dennis.messerli@palmbeachschools.org
 Purchasing Agent
T
561/434-8507
PX 48507
 Morris Simpson
 morris.simpson@palmbeachschools.org
 Purchasing Agent
A
561/434-8172
PX 48172
 Michelle Thissell
michelle.thissell@palmbeachschools.org
 Purchasing Agent Q 561/434-8306 PX 48306
 Jackie Walsh
 jackie.walsh@palmbeachschools.org
 Purchasing Agent
W
561/963-3804
PX 43804
 Purchasing Technicians
 Pat Seeger
 pat.seeger@palmbeachschools.org
 Sr. Purchasing Technician 561/434-8310
PX 48310
 Katrina Todd
 katrina.todd@palmbeachschools.org
 Sr. Purchasing Technician
561/434-8406
PX 48406
 Construction Purchasing
 3661 Interstate Park Road North Suite 209
Riviera Beach Fl, 33404
Fax: 561/882-1975
 Directions:
From 1-95 follow signs for Riviera Beach/SR-708 and merge onto Blue Heron Blvd East, turn right at Garden Rd, turn right at Interstate Park Rd     North at the North County Support Center (NCSC).
 
 Name/E-Mail
Phone #
PX
 Mark Moon, General Manager
 mark.moon@palmbeachschools.org
561/882-1955
PX 21955
 Helen Stokes, Construction Purchasing Agent
 helen.rinkerstokes@palmbeachschools.org
561/882-1954
PX 21954
 Ian Superville, Construction Purchasing Agent
 ian.superville@palmbeachschools.org
561/882-1911
PX 21911
 Patricia Marrone, Document Analyst
 patricia.marrone@palmbeachschools.org
561/882-1903

PX 21903

 Mimi Perez, Sr. Construction Purchasing Technician
 mimi.perez@palmbeachschools.org
561/882-1953

PX 21953

 Fax
561/882-1975
PX 21975
 Distribution and Warehousing
 1481 Australian Avenue
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
561/882-8500 /Fax: 561/561-882-8532
 Directions: Take I-95 to Blue Heron Boulevard, go East to Australian Avenue. Turn right and go South about 3 blocks.  The warehouse is on the SW corner   of 15th St. and Australian Ave, before the RR tracks.

 Hours for Property Redistribution:

 Monday through Friday: 6:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

 Name/E-Mail
Phone #
PX
 Mark Moon, General Manager
 mark.moon@palmbeachschools.org
561/882-8500
PX 88500
 Fax
561/882-8532
PX 88532
 Supply Warehouse Staff
 Patrick Speights, Warehouse Supervisor
561/882-8531
PX 88531
 Elena Martinez, Department Secretary
561/882-8533
PX 88533
 Victor Toomer, Foreperson
561/882-8525
PX 88525

 Redistribution Warehouse Staff

 Email:  equip@palmbeachschools.org

 Abelardo Lopez, Warehouse Technician
561/882-8550
PX 88550
 Supply Warehouse Main
561/882-8500
PX 88500
 Supply Warehouse Fax
561/882-8532
PX 88532
 Main Number
561/882-8538
PX 88538
 Fax
561/882-8540
PX 88540
 Mailroom Services Staff
 George Stewart, Mail Foreperson
561/882-8545
PX 88545
 Mail Services Fax (pony)
561/882-8547
PX 88547

The School District of Palm Beach County, Florida
A Top-Rated District by the Florida Department of Education Since 2005

An Equal Education Opportunity Provider and Employer