purchasing logo 5.16

Upcoming Solicitations

(Subject to Change)

Construction

 

Project Name Est. Release Date Est. Due Date Contact Email
John I Leaonard High School Cafeteria Renovations October 2017 December 2017 Mark.Moon@palmbeachschools.org
Design Services Facilities Renovation & Repair October 2017 November 2017 Mark.Moon@palmbeachschools.org
Construction Management Services - Facilities Renovation/Repair November 2017 December 2017 Mark.Moon@palmbeachschools.org

Goods and Services

Project Name Est. Release date Est. Due Date Contact Email
       
TV Broadcast Equipment & Repair October 2017 November 2017 Anne.Berry@palmbeachschools.org
Liquified Petroleum & Services October 2017 November 2017 Debra.Hammerschlag@palmbeachschools.org
Purchase, Installation & Repair of Vehicle Lifts October 2017 November 2017 Morris.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org
Purchase & Delivery of Lubricant & Grease October 2017 November 2017 Morris.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org
Purchase & Installation or Repair of Air Compressor Systems November 2017 December 2017 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
Plumbing Contractors November 2017 December 2017 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
Custody Banking November 2017 November 2017 Justin.Jaksa@palmbeachschools.org
Overhead Door Repair & Replacement November 2017 November 2017 Janet.Butts@palmbeachschools.org
Football Scoreboards At Boynton Beach and Forest Hill  November 2017 December 2017  Anne.Berry@palmbeachschools.org
Painting Projects November 2017 December 2017  Anne.Berry@palmbeachschools.org
3D Printers December 2017 November 2017 Justin.Jaksa@palmbeachschools.org
Instructional Interactive Flat Panels: Hardware & Software December 2017 January  2018 Justin.Jaksa@palmbeachschools.org
Switched Ethernet December 2017  January 2018  Justin.Jaksa@palmbeachschools.org