purchasing logo 5.16

ALERT

Beginning February 1, 2018 ALL NEW solicitations must be viewed  and submitted on BidSync.com

To register please go to BidSync.com

Upcoming Solicitations

(Subject to Change)

Construction

 

Project Name Est. Release Date Est. Due Date Contact Email
As projects are identified they will be posted here

Goods and Services

Project Name Est. Release date Est. Due Date Contact Email
Laminating Equipment - Supplies and Repair January 2018 February 2018 Anne.Berry@palmbeachschools.org
Roller Shades, Vertical and Mini-Blinds - Purchase Installation and Repair January 2018 February 2018 Anne.berry@palmbeachschools.org
Plumbing Contractors January 2018 February 2018 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
Intrusion Alarms and Repairs January 2018 February 2018 Debra.Hammerschlag@palmbeachschools.org
Fire Alarm Parts, Repair and Reprogramming January 2018 February 2018 Debra.Hammerschlag@palmbeachschools.org
Point of Sale (POS) Computers February 2018 March 2018 Justin.Jaksa@palmbeachschools.org
Charter Bus Service In and Out of the County February 2018 March 2018 Morris.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org
 Revenue Generating Marketing February 2018  March 2018  Jackie.Walsh@palmbeachschools.org
3D Printers February 2018 March 2018 Justin.Jaksa@palmbeachschools.org