BANNER 6.19.18.2.jpg

Upcoming Solicitations

(Subject to Change)

Goods and Services

Project Name Est. Release Date Est. Due Date Contact Email
       
Lease, Purchase, Lease-Purchase of Type IIB Panelized Modular Buildings Released Oct 2018 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
Distribution of Food and Non Food Products Released Oct 2018 Jackie.Walsh@palmbeachschools.org
Material Handling Equipment Released Oct 2018 Morris.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org
Elevator Inspection Services Oct 2018 Oct 2018 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
Truck/Van Accessories and Trailers Oct 2018 Oct 2018 Morris.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org
Generators:  Inspections/Test, Service and Repairs, Rent, Purchase Oct 2018 Nov 2018 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
3M Window Film Installation Oct 2018 Nov 2018 Jackie.Walsh@palmbeachschools.org
District-Wide Filter Replacement Services Oct 2018 Nov 2018 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
Specialized Educational Management System Oct 2018 Nov 2018 Karen.Brazier@palmbeachschools.org
Provide Research Based Supplemental Academic Instruction to Students in SDPBC Oct 2018 Nov 2018 Janet.Butts@palmbeachschools.org
Investment Advisory Services Oct 2018 Nov 2018 Justin.Jaksa@palmbeachschools.org
Signs, Marquees, Flags & Flagpoles Oct 2018 Nov 2018 Karen.Brazier@palmbeachschools.org
Office Supplies - Catalog Discount Oct 2018 Nov 2018 Kristin.Doyle@palmbeachschools.org
Restoration and Remediation Services Oct 2018 Nov 2018 Debra.Hammerschlag@palmbeachschools.org
Human Resources Case Management System Oct 2018 Nov 2018 Morris.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org
Custodial Equipment, Parts, Accessories & Repairs Nov 2018 Nov 2018 Morris.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org
Electric Motor/Pump Rewind and Repair Services Nov 2018 Nov 2018 Justin.Jaksa@palmbeachschools.org
Financial Advisory Services Nov 2018 Dec 2018 Justin.Jaksa@palmbeachschools.org
Refrigerant Gases Nov 2018 Dec 2018 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
Communications Cabling Contractors Nov 2018 Dec 2018 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
Plumbing Supplies Nov 2018 Dec 2018 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org