purchasing logo 5.16

Upcoming Solicitations

(Subject to Change)

Construction

 

Project Name Est. Release Date Est. Due Date Contact Email
Construction Management Services - Verde Elem Sep 2017 Oct 2017 Mark.Moon@palmbeachschools.org
Design Services - Verde Elem Sep 2017 Oct 2017 Mark.Moon@palmbeachschools.org
Design Services - Cypress Trails Elem Sep 2017 Oct 2017 Mark.Moon@palmbeachschools.org
Design Services -  KE Cunningham/Canal Point Elem Sep 2017 Oct 2017 Mark.Moon@palmbeachschools.org

Goods and Services

Project Name Est. Release date Est. Due Date Contact Email
Manual & Automated Sprinkler/Irrigation Systems Aug 2017 Aug 2017 Michelle.Thissell@palmbeachschools.org
Glass, Windows and Mirrors: Purchase & Installation Aug 2017 Sep 2017 Anne.Berry@palmbeachschools.org
Roller Shades, Vertical & Mini-Blinds: Purchase, Installation & Repair Aug 2017 Sep 2017 Anne.Berry@palmbeachschools.org
Scoreboards  Aug 2017 Sep 2017 Anne.Berry@palmbeachschools.org
TV Broadcast Equipment & Repair Aug 2017 Sep 2017 Anne.Berry@palmbeachschools.org
Laminating Equipment, Supplies & Repair Aug 2017 Sep 2017 Anne.Berry@palmbeachschools.org
Liquified Petroleum & Services Aug 2017 Sep 2017 Debra.Hammerschlag@palmbeachschools.org
Athletic/Physical Education Supplies, Equipment & Uniforms Aug 2017 Sep 2017 Janet.Butts@palmbeachschools.org
Refrigerants Aug 2017 Sep 2017 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
HVAC Light Commercial Repair Services (25 ton & under) Aug 2017 Sep 2017 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
Underwriter Services Sep 2017 Sep 2017 Justin.Jaksa@palmbeachschools.org
3D Printers Sep 2017 Sep 2017 Justin.Jaksa@palmbeachschools.org
Custody Banking Sep 2017 Sep 2017 Justin.Jaksa@palmbeachschools.org
Purchase & Installation or Repair of Air Compressor Systems Sep 2017 Oct 2017 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
Instructional Interactive Flat Panels: Hardware & Software Sep 2017 Oct 2017 Jackie.Walsh@palmbeachschools.org
Signs, Marquees, Flags and Flagpoles Sep 2017 Oct 2017 Karen.Adducci@palmbeachschools.org
Overhead Door Repair & Replacement Sep 2017 Oct 2017 Janet.Butts@palmbeachschools.org
Purchase, Installation & Repair of Vehicle Lifts Sep 2017 Oct 2017 Morris.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org
Purchase & Delivery of Lubricant & Grease Sep 2017 Oct 2017 Morris.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org