BANNER 6.19.18.2.jpg

ALERT

Beginning February 1, 2018 ALL NEW solicitations must be viewed  and submitted on BidSync.com

To register please go to BidSync.com

Upcoming Solicitations

(Subject to Change)

Goods and Services

Project Name Est. Release Date Est. Due Date Contact Email
       
3M Window Film Installation July 2018 August 2018 Jackie.Walsh@palmbeachshols.org
Aerial Photography July 2018 August 2018 Jan.Butts@palmbeachschools.org
Hazardous & Industrial Wast Disposal  July 2018 August 2018 Debra.Hammerschlag@palmbeachschools.org
Material Handling Equipment Repairs & Prev. Maint July 2018 August 2018 Morris.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org
Rust Prevention Services July 2018 August 2018 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
Solvent & Cleaning Equipment for Automotive Parts July 2018 August 2018 Morris.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org
Temporary Employment Services July 2018 August 2018 Morris.Simpson@palmbeachschools.org
Filter Replacement Services August 2018 September 2018 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
Generators: Inspections/Test, Service & Repairs, Rent & Purchase August 2018 September 2018 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org
Glass and Mirrors August 2018 September 2018 Anne.Berry@palmbeachschools.org
Investment Advisory Services  August 2018
September 2018 Justin.Jaksa@palmbeachschools.org
Stage Curtains: Purchase, Delivery and Installation August 2018 September 2018 Anne.Berry@palmbeachschools.org
Vertical Blinds & Roller Shades August 2018 September 2018 Anne.Berry@palmbeachschools.org
Elevator Inspection Services September 2018 September 2018 Dennis.Messerli@palmbeachschools.org