Audit Committee

AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 

VOTING MEMBERS

NAME APPOINTED BY
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER
DISTRICT
David H. Talley, Chair Barbara McQuinn District 1
Deborah Manzo Chuck Shaw, Vice Chair District 2
Michael Dixon Karen Brill District 3
Mark Bymaster Erica Whitfield District 4
Kathleen Weigel Frank A. Barbieri, Jr., Esq., Chair District 5
Chandler F. Williamson Marcia Andrews District 6
Tammy McDonald, Vice Chair Debra Robinson, M.D. District 7

OTHER REGULAR NON VOTING ATTENDANTS

               NAME PROFESSION APPOINTED BY
Frank A. Barbieri, Jr., Esq. School Board School Board Representative
Mike Burke Chief Financial Officer Superintendent's Designee
Blair LittleJohn Deputy General Counsel Charter Assignment
Maria Lloyd Principal Representative Charter Assignment
Justin Katz CTA President Charter Assignment


Audit Committee Meeting Dates

Board Room 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Friday, January 15, 2021
Friday, February 14, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021

Search
The School District of Palm Beach County
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA