Contact Information

Tamara Armaly, Case Manager
North Region

tamara.armaly@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 494-1540 or (561) 644-1267

Rory Butler, Case Manager
Central Region

rory.butler@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 494-1540 or (561) 876-1251

Ann Guarino, Case Manager
South Region

ann.guarino@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 982-0934 or (561) 670-1189

Beth Lefler, Specialist
Homeless Liaison

beth.lefler@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 494-1547

Rakisha Morris, Specialist
Academic Supports

rakisha.morris@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 494-1549

G. Horacio Ochoa
Office, Enrollment, Eligibility, McK-V Transportation

gustavo.ochoa@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 494-1514
Tangela Price, Case Manager
Central/North Region

tangela.price@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 681-3747 or (561) 209-4660

Nancy Ruiz, Case Manager
Central Region

nancy.ruiz@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 202-0549 or (561) 293-6715

Laina Taelor, Case Manager
South Region

laina.taelor@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 381-2621 or (561) 889-4792

Angela Williams
Tutorial Program Coordinator

angela.williams.2@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 494-1596 or (561) 876-3058

Vernell Williams-Desrosier, Case Manager
Glades Region

vernell.williams-desrosier@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 829-4632 or (561) 951-6667
Search
The School District of Palm Beach County
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA