Student Government - SGA

  • Sponsor  Krystal Lamb

    President - Madison Flowers
    Vice President - Connor Upson
    Secretary - Rylie Morrissette
    Treasurer - Jesus DiMattia
    Historian - Morgan Minch
    Sergeant at Arms - Riley Mello
    Junior Class
    President - Connor Upson
    Vice President - Ariana Godoy
    Secretary - Gabriella Burke
    Treasurer - Lauren Murray

    SGA is a leadership class that is required for any student interested in running for class officer.  Members of SGA run student committees that benefit multiple facets of the school including:
    • Fostering relationships between the students and faculty
    • Building school spirit with pep rallies, homecoming, and multiple other activities
    • Completing service projects within our community 
    • Support citizenship and multiculturalism among our student body
    • Provide opportunities to learn about health and safety, including social emotional health
    • Organize and facilitate pep rallies
    • Members of the SAC committee